14
Apr
11

Going out of Business

It has become increasingly evident that maintaining an online store for my patterns is not financially feasible.  To make my patterns accessible,  I have intentionally kept my prices very reasonable. In doing so, however, I lost money in three consecutive years. This simply isn’t acceptable.

Therefore, rather than face another monthly fee for my store, I will be closing it in five days. Until 4/20/11, all patterns are listed at 50% off… the whole kit and caboodle is yours at the greatly  reduced price of $20. Get ’em while they’re hot!

Hookerbear Creations

1 Response to “Going out of Business”



Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,270 other followers

Getting Loopy Podcast – Flamie Awards


