02
Apr
11

End of one, beginning of another.

As you probably already know by now, I have been making a concerted effort, recently, to move away from my identity as Hookerbear Creations and toward a new brand, Chain Male Design. To that end, I have recently purchased the ChainMaleDesign.com domain and my email address will soon reflect that change of direction.

I  have also decided that it is time to get out of the self-publishing business. I have lost a considerable amount of money over the past 5 years in attempting to maintain an online store. This cannot continue if  I wish to maintain solvency. I will leave it to the professionals to give my designs exposure to the market and to compensate me for my efforts. In that light, my website Hookerbear Creations will cease operations as of 4/30/2011.

I am now offering all my patterns at half price with the entire collection on sale for only $30.00. Please take advantage of these savings. I will also be removing my patterns from my Ravelry store. Come April 30, 2011, these patterns will no longer be available for sale.

Thank you all for your continued support and encouragement. Join me on April 18,  2011 to listen to the podcast Getting Loopy to find out who has won this year’s Flamie Awards. How exciting. I can’t wait.

Peter

0 Responses to “End of one, beginning of another.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,270 other followers

Getting Loopy Podcast – Flamie Awards


