26
Mar
11

New name. New home. New Vision.

I have finally decided it is time to put Hookerbear to rest. It has been a fun brand for me for some time, but, given that I am stepping up to a new level in my business, I need to adopt a broader perspective and lessen the opportunity for offense. So, in that vein, let me introduce the new company brand, Chain Male Design. I nice play on words, I believe. I will take some time to get all my ducks in a row.. new domain, web site and logo. But, everything in its own time.

Let me take this opportunity to blow my own horn. I have been nominated for a Flamie award as best designer for Men’s Wear. Please take the time and for your favorites figures in the crochet world. Vote here.

1 Response to “New name. New home. New Vision.”


  1. 1 bksrmgc
    March 27, 2011 at 9:48 am

    Peter, I love the new name, Chain Male Design. I’m a big fan of word play, so I think it’s great. Congratulations, too, on your nomination. I have voted for you!

    LJ


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,310 other followers

Getting Loopy Podcast – Flamie Awards


