24
Jun
09

Go Vest, Young Man

Just thought I’d share with you the infamous vest which will never see the inside of a certain crochet mag. I may publish it myself; put the pattern for sale on my web site. We’ll see. Any reactions out there?

vest1

2 Responses to “Go Vest, Young Man”


  1. 1 Ken
    June 25, 2009 at 6:11 am

    Pete,

    Email me when you get a chance! 😉

    Ken-CrochetGuy

  2. 2 Linda
    June 25, 2009 at 10:48 am

    I like it! I think you should sell it your self!!!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,310 other followers

Getting Loopy Podcast – Flamie Awards


