03
Oct
08

Angels in my life

Thanks to the kindness and generosity of two special people, I am still afloat and the prospects are much better that I will manage to maintain all lines of communication. I cannot begin to accurately relate  to you just how stressful the situation had become.  Still, when the hour seemed darkest, I found a light of hope. I will forever be grateful to those who came to aid and to all who sent love and best wishes. You are all angels in my life.

5 Responses to “Angels in my life”


  1. 1 Alana
    October 3, 2008 at 3:56 pm

    Peter, I am so glad to hear that you have found that you have angels in your life. I will hope and pray that this is the beginning of an upswing for you. I look forward to continuing to hear from you.

  2. 2 Sharon
    October 3, 2008 at 5:41 pm

    I’m glad to see that you will be able to continue communicating with everyone. Bless those angels who came to your aid. Just when things look grim along comes a bright spot in your life. 🙂

  3. 3 Ken
    October 4, 2008 at 8:15 am

    Hey Pete!

    They’re more ‘angels’ out there……just wait!!

  4. October 5, 2008 at 7:58 am

    There is always a light at the end of the tunnel.

  5. October 5, 2008 at 10:16 am

    I am so happy for you! God works in mysterious ways sometimes. I also thank your Angels. I was very sad at the thought of your struggles.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,310 other followers

Getting Loopy Podcast – Flamie Awards


