02
Aug
08

What can I say?

I have not been faithful in keeping up with this journal. Sometimes life gets in the way of good intentions. I will get back on the ball soon with more crochet talk but, in the meantime, share a chuckle with me. I don’t often laugh out loud while surfing the ole WWW, but this is truly funny.


A woman in her fifties is at home, unclothed, happily jumping on her bed and squealing with delight. Her husband watches her for a while and asks, ‘Do you have any idea how ridiculous you look?  What’s the matter with you?’

The woman continues to bounce on the bed and says, ‘I don’t care what you think. I just came from having a mammogram and the doctor says that not only am I healthy, but I have the breasts of an 18 year-old!’

The husband replies, ‘What did he say about your 55-year old ass?’

‘Your name never came up,’ she replied.


Enjoy your weekend.


1 Response to “What can I say?”



Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,270 other followers

Getting Loopy Podcast – Flamie Awards


